The ERM Board of Directors is responsible for the direction and oversight of The ERM International Group Ltd (as parent company of the ERM Group) on behalf of its shareholders.

The Board delegates its authority for the executive management of the Group to the Group Chief Executive Officer and, through that role, to the Executive Committee (subject to defined limits and monitoring by the Board).

Members of the Board

Executive Directors

Tom Reichert

Sabine Hoefnagel

David McArthur

Tim Strawn

Susan Angyal


Non-Executive Directors

Mattia Caprioli
Rami Bibi
Tomas Hevia Armengol
Dr Lars Kolks

The Company Secretary is Angela Mullany