Join the ERM Sustainability Institute and the World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD) for one of two webinars on their new joint report Catching the wave – Seizing the opportunities of the sustainability transformation.

Each webinar will outline the report’s sustainable transformation framework and how it can help companies translate sustainability integration into commercial success, operational efficiency, and resilience. It will also explore the following questions:

APAC & EMEA – July 30th at 3pm SGT/8am BST 

Sabine Hoefnagel, Global Leader of Sustainability and Risk at ERM, and James Gomme, Director of Education and Knowledge Management at WBCSD, will moderate the discussion and be joined by speakers from companies who helped test Catching the Wave’s sustainable transformation framework.

Register for the APAC & EMEA webinar here.

Americas & EMEA – July 30th at 11am EST/4pm BST

Mark Lee, Global Director of Thought Leadership at ERM, and James Gomme, Director of Education and Knowledge Management at WBCSD, will moderate the discussion and be joined by speakers from companies who helped test Catching the Wave’s sustainable transformation framework.

Register for the Americas & EMEA webinar here.