ERM will once-again be sponsoring and speaking at the EHS International Congress, to be held in Berlin this November.

This year’s theme – Engaging the Workforce around the Health and Safety Agenda – offers a brilliant networking platform for members of the safety industry. As the agenda states: “The EHS Congress is driven by the latest health & safety thinking, recent case-studies and in-depth research that brings the créme de la créme of Europe’s EHS champions all in one place to share their extensive knowledge.”

ERM's Participants

Don Lloyd
Managing Partner, Global Safety Services
don.lloyd@erm.com

Valery Kucherov
Partner, Regional Leader Safety Services, EMEA
valery.kucherov@erm.com 

Kathleen Goossens
Partner, Safety Services, Southern Europe
kathleen.goossens@erm.com

Alistair Hocking
Partner, Safety Services, Northern Europe
alistair.hocking@erm.com

Thomas Meier
Partner, Safety Services, Central Europe and Eurasia
thomas.meier@erm.com

Peter Franke
Partner, Information Solutions, Global
peter.franke@erm.com

Sammy Lakshmanan
Partner, Information Solutions, Global
sammy.lakshmanan@erm.com