Our Executive Management

ERM’s Executive Committee members are responsible for the strategic and operational leadership and management of the business.

Keryn James
Chief Executive Officer
London, United Kingdom

Simon Crowe
Group Chief Financial Officer
London, United Kingdom

David McArthur
Chief Operating Officer
London, United Kingdom

Roy Burrows
General Counsel
London, United Kingdom

Steven McGrory
Group HR Director
London, United Kingdom

Walt Shill
Global Commercial Director
Washington, D.C., United States

Shawn Doherty
Director of Digital Business and Transformation
Houston, United States

Sabine Hoefnagel
Global Director of Services, Brand and Communications
London, United Kingdom

Chuck Leichner
Regional CEO for North America
Scottsdale, United States

Tim Strawn
Regional CEO for Europe, Middle East and Africa
London, United Kingdom

Andrew Jackson
Regional CEO for Asia Pacific
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Carlos Pereyra
Regional CEO for LAC
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Mark Errington
Director of Technology Enablement
Ewing, NJ, United States

Contact Us

How can we help you? Contact us to discuss how we can help your organization.